Home > Parish Council

Parish Council

All correspondence should be sent to the Clerk of the Parish Council:

Email: denningtonpcclerk@gmail.com (preferred form of contact)

Phone: 07726777440


 Position  Name Responsibilities


 Mr Matt Lunn


01728 638070

 Represents PC on Dennington Sports Club Committee

 Vice Chairman Mr. Robert C.T. Wardley Represents PC on Dennington Consolidated Charities; Health and Safety; Emergency Planning 
  Mr. John Calver   
  Mrs Doris Dearing   
  Mr. Sam Steward Represents PC on Dennington Jubilee Hall and Dennington Sports Club; Examining Councillor
  Ms. Vashti Mouncer  
  Mr. Kevin Shelver  Tree Warden
  Mr. Nick Hopewell-Smith  


Suffolk County Council

East Suffolk District Council

Stephen Burroughes  Owen Grey
Email: stephen.burroughes@suffolk.gov.uk        Phone: 7714598003 Email: owen.grey@eastsuffolk.gov.uk                 Phone: 07823 795294
  Vince Langdon Morris
  Email: vince.langdon-morris@eastsuffolk.gov.uk  Phone: 07823 795299


Find Register of Interests for Dennington Parish Councillors

See Links page for more details on County and District Councillors and their reports.

Policies and Procedures