Dennington Parish Council

mobile menu button
Home > Events

Events

Upcoming Events

  • Suffolk Libraries

    Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 10:25am — 10:45am

    Suffolk LibrariesSaxmundham Mobile Library: Route 5.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Holy Communion

    Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 8:00am

    Read more…
  • Remembrance Sunday

    Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 10:55am

    Everyone Welcome

    Read more…
  • Women's Institute

    Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:30pm

    See Women's Institute page for details of speakers and hostess groups

    Read more…
  • Suffolk Libraries

    Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 10:25am — 10:45am

    Suffolk LibrariesSaxmundham Mobile Library: Route 5.

    Read more…
  • Alde Valley Suffolk Family Group

    Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 2:30pm

    "Summerhill - That Dreadful School - memories of Leiston and Summerhill School” 
    - a talk by  Zoё Readhead.
     
    Read more…
  • Parish Council Meeting

    Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:00pm

     Everyone is welcome to come along. Click here to go to the Parish Council page.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Holy Communion

    Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 8:00am

    Read more…
  • Family Service/Morning Prayer

    Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 11:00am

    Please come along if you can...it is a half an hour service, followed by refreshments.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Women's Institute

    Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:30pm

    See Women's Institute page for details of speakers and hostess groups

    Read more…
View more events...

Jump to a Month

Go to...