Home > Events

Events

Upcoming Events

  • Coffee Morning

    Thu, Dec. 8, 2022 10:30am — 12:00pm

    Everyone is welcome to come along to the Coffee Morning. There is always delicious cake with refreshments and the opportunity to meet and chat with people from the village and surrounding areas. Come along and give it a try - you will be very welcome!

    Read more…
  • Carol Service

    Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 5:00pm

    Everyone is welcome to come along to the annual Carol Service at Church. It will be decorated with Christmas lights and flowers, along with the Christmas Tree. There will be mince pies, biscuits and refreshments to follow. Please feel free to come along to begin feeling the spirit of Christmas!

    Read more…
  • Suffolk Mobile Library

    Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 10:35am — 11:05am

    Suffolk LibrariesSaxmundham Mobile Library: Route 5.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Women's Institute

    Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 7:30pm

    WI meets on the second Wednesday of the month. For more details, please go to WI page.

    Read more…
  • Father Christmas Arrives in Dennington

    Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 6:30pm

    Father Christmas is on his way to Dennington from 6.30pm on Friday 16th December. The route will be released at a later stage.

    Read more…
  • Christmas Community Lunch

    Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 12:30pm

    There will be a special Christmas Lunch at the Neathouse on Tuesday 20th December - £15 per person for two courses. Book Early to avoid disappointment!!

    Read more…
  • Morning Service

    Sun, Dec. 25, 2022 11:00am

    Everyone is welcome to attend a short Family Service on Christmas Morning.

    Read more…
  • Eucharist

    Sun, Jan. 1, 2023 8:00am

    Everyone welcome. See Church webpage on this site for additional details.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Coffee Morning

    Thu, Jan. 5, 2023 10:30am

    Everyone is welcome to come along to the Coffee Morning. There is always delicious cake with refreshments and the opportunity to meet and chat with people from the village and surrounding areas. Come along and give it a try - you will be very welcome!

    Read more…
  • Women's Institute

    Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 7:30pm

    WI meets on the second Wednesday of the month. For more details, please go to WI page.

    Read more…
View more events...

Jump to a Month

Go to...